This weekend in Omaha, Nebraska, the Tennessee …

This weekend in Omaha, Nebraska, the Tennessee Young Republicans received the State Federation of the Year Award from the Young Republican National Federation. TNYR Chairman Ethan White and Secretary Connor McDonald received the award from YRNF Chairman Jason Emert.

“Out of 48 Young Republicans state federations, Tennessee leads the nation once again,” stated TNYR Chairman Ethan White. “I am honored to receive this award on behalf of all Tennessee Young Republicans. Without their commitment to conservative principles, this award would not be possible.”

Congratulations to Jason Emert for a successful 2 years of leading the YRNF. You’ve made Tennessee proud! We look forward to having you back in Tennessee and know big things are ahead of you!

Tennessee leads the nation with most YRNF Chairmen.