YR Elected to Shelby Co. Republican Party Chairmanship

by Kelly Gilmer | Wednesday, March 2nd

Bill Giannini, a member of the Shelby County Young Republicans, was elected Sunday February 27th to the position of Chairman of the Shelby County Republican Party.

SCYRs were elected to serve on the Steering Committee as well. Robyn Crawford (District 83), Andrew Glisson (District 89), Justin Joy (District 90, By-Laws Chairman, & Primary Board Chairman), Drew Daniel (District 93), Jeremy Davis (Primary Board), Brad Jobe (Primary Board), and Elissa Mulrooney (Primary Board). Congratulations to all of these YRs.